Top Menu

Sales Contacts

Murphy’s Hardwood division has six sales regions, engineered wood and softwood have others. Click on the map to find your regional sales contact.

Sales Regions

 

Murphy Company

John Murphy Jr.
Executive Vice President
Direct: 541.461.4545
Cell: 541.913.1656
john.murphyjr@murphyplywood.com

Tim Lewis
Director of Market Development
Direct: 541.461.1237
Cell: 541.868.6959
tim.lewis@murphyplywood.com

Hardwood Plywood Division

Susan Giddings
Inside Sales
Direct: 541.461.1236
Fax: 541.461.4547
susan.mckenna@murphyplywood.com

Chad Remelts
OEM & National Accounts Manager
Direct: 541.461.1241
Cell: 541.525.3136
chad.remelts@murphyplywood.com

North Central Sales

Jason Cobia
North Central Sales Manager
IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI Canada MB, SK
Direct: 541.461.1244
Fax: 541.461.4547
Cell: 541.972.2911
jason.cobia@murphyplywood.com

Northwest & Rocky Mountain Sales

Bob Sauter

Bob Sauter
Northwest & Rocky Mountain Sales Manager
AK, CO, HI, ID, OR, UT, WA, Canada AB, BC
Phone: 541.461.1240
Fax: 541.461.1245
Cell: 503.720.9629
bob.sauter@murphyplywood.com

Northeast Sales

Peter Madronich
Northeast Sales Manager
CT, DE, IN, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, Canada NB, NS, ON, PEI, QC
Phone: 541.461.1243
Fax: 705.719.2995
Cell: 541.790.9333
peter.madronich@murphyplywood.com

Southwest Sales

Dennis Walters
Southwest Sales Manager
AZ, CA, NV, NM, TX, OK
Direct: 541.461.1239
Fax: 541.461.4547
dennis.walters@murphyplywood.com

Nor Cal, MT, WY

Kelly Darden
Nor-Cal, MT, WY
Phone: 541.461.1230
Fax: 541.461.4547
kelly.darden@murphyplywood.com

Southeast Sales

Mike Vidan
Southeast Sales Manager
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, KY, WV
Phone: 541.461.1242
Fax: 912.231.9037
Cell: 912.339.0730
mike.vidan@murphyplywood.com

Engineered Wood Division

Dan Semsak
Director of Engineered Wood Products
Direct: 541.459.7201
Cell: 360.661.7213
dan.semsak@murphyewp.com

Softwood Plywood Division

Mark Gryziec
Softwood Plywood Sales Manager
Direct: 541.461.1234
Cell: 541.953.0850
mark.gryziec@murphyplywood.com

Brendan Roseta
Softwood Plywood Sales
Direct: 541.461.1226
Cell: 541.285.6973
brendan.roseta@murphyplywood.com

Blake Keitzman
Softwood Plywood Sales
Direct: 541.461.1232
Cell: 541.255.5479
blake.keitzman@murphyplywood.com